866-855-2284
Phone Hours
  • Mon-Thurs :
    8:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Friday :
    8:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Saturday :
    8:00AM - 5:30PM
*All Hours EST
    Closed:
  • September 7 , 2015

Menu
0
SKU: 912328

Barnum Dual Flush Corner Toilet with Seat

$270.95

List Price $365.95

Quality
8 Review(s)

Send Message

* Required Fields

Our knowledgeable team & licensed plumbers are here to help.
855-758-7040
This two piece corner toilet is a stylish addition to any small bathroom. Made to fit in a corner, its shape allows you to maximize space.

Ships in 1 - 2 Business Days

  • Plastic, not chrome

    Posted: 7/17/15 by C

    2
    I ordered this toilet for my 1928 craftsman bathroom remodel. The bath is small and we thought the corner toilet might make the room feel bigger. The toilet itself is ok, not great, height is very low but the flushing hardware is cheap plastic and the dual flush does not work. When I ordered this the flush was a handle, not the oval dual flush but when mine arrived they had switched to the new style. Unfortunately, I have not been able to find one to replace it that will work.
  • Perfect Fit

    Posted: 3/20/15 by Tiffany

    4
    We purchased this toilet when we remodeled our lake cabin's very small bathroom. It was a great space saver and looks great.
  • Big space saver

    Posted: 1/23/15 by Carey

    5
    Love this toilet. I have a very tight bathroom, and this saves a huge amount of space. Water pressure is good and it flushes well. My only complaint is that it is a bit high. I'm short (5'0") and almost all modern toilets are uncomfortably high for me. If this was 1 or 2 inches lower, it would be perfect. The toilet is also a great conversation piece. Every visitor to my home comments on it and marvels at the corner design. Everyone says the same thing, "I've never seen a corner toilet before! How unusual. What a great idea to save space!"
  • just what I needed

    Posted: 1/15/15 by Susan

    5
    Toilet arrived safely, fit perfectly in the small bathroom. Nice quality corner toilet.
  • Corner toilet

    Posted: 1/15/15 by chris

    5
    Bought 2 years ago, works perfectly
  • Awesome

    Posted: 1/14/15 by jdpummel

    5
    We have a small bathroom we updated. Using the corner toilet allowed us more room. We had a problem with a crack in the tank almost a year later and Signature Hardware replaced it after we took pictures. Very thankful for their great customer service. Awesome product and company
  • steve

    Posted: 7/28/14 by steve

    5
    It arrived quickly in tact and well packed. The staff helped me and were courteous and easy to deal with. Arrival time was important since I had a crew waiting to install. I got what I bargained for and am satisfied. I will use Signature Hardware again. Thanks
  • Arrived safely

    Posted: 6/19/14 by Monica

    4
    SH did a great job packaging this for shipping. It arrived safely at my home. My only small complaint is the lid of the tank was taped to the tank with packaging tape which left sticky residue on the tank.

8 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

  • For verification only, will not be shared. If you'd like to know more, see our privacy policy.

* Required Fields