Phone Hours
  • Mon-Thurs :
    8:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Friday :
    8:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Saturday :
    8:00AM - 5:30PM
*All Hours EST
  • November 26 , 2015

SKU: 912328

Barnum Dual Flush Corner Toilet with Seat


List Price $365.95

9 Review(s)

Send Message

* Required Fields

Our knowledgeable team & licensed plumbers are here to help.
This two piece corner toilet is a stylish addition to any small bathroom. Made to fit in a corner, its shape allows you to maximize space.

Ships in 1 - 2 Business Days

  • Good Toilet, Needs better Instructions

    Posted: 11/14/15 by Dean

    1. Dimensions: The specified 12" rough-in gives about 1/2" wall clearance. Would have been good to know ahead of time.
    2. Annoyance: As explained by Monica, tank lid was taped to tank. Took 1/2 hour with nail polish remover and cotton balls to remove tape gum residue.
    3. Water Consumption: Although it is dual flush, it is a water hog if you leave the adjustments as delivered. If you have the A202 fill valve, follow instructions before you install the fill valve into the tank.
  • Plastic, not chrome

    Posted: 7/17/15 by C

    I ordered this toilet for my 1928 craftsman bathroom remodel. The bath is small and we thought the corner toilet might make the room feel bigger. The toilet itself is ok, not great, height is very low but the flushing hardware is cheap plastic and the dual flush does not work. When I ordered this the flush was a handle, not the oval dual flush but when mine arrived they had switched to the new style. Unfortunately, I have not been able to find one to replace it that will work.
  • Perfect Fit

    Posted: 3/20/15 by Tiffany

    We purchased this toilet when we remodeled our lake cabin's very small bathroom. It was a great space saver and looks great.
  • Big space saver

    Posted: 1/23/15 by Carey

    Love this toilet. I have a very tight bathroom, and this saves a huge amount of space. Water pressure is good and it flushes well. My only complaint is that it is a bit high. I'm short (5'0") and almost all modern toilets are uncomfortably high for me. If this was 1 or 2 inches lower, it would be perfect. The toilet is also a great conversation piece. Every visitor to my home comments on it and marvels at the corner design. Everyone says the same thing, "I've never seen a corner toilet before! How unusual. What a great idea to save space!"
  • just what I needed

    Posted: 1/15/15 by Susan

    Toilet arrived safely, fit perfectly in the small bathroom. Nice quality corner toilet.
  • Corner toilet

    Posted: 1/15/15 by chris

    Bought 2 years ago, works perfectly
  • Awesome

    Posted: 1/14/15 by jdpummel

    We have a small bathroom we updated. Using the corner toilet allowed us more room. We had a problem with a crack in the tank almost a year later and Signature Hardware replaced it after we took pictures. Very thankful for their great customer service. Awesome product and company
  • steve

    Posted: 7/28/14 by steve

    It arrived quickly in tact and well packed. The staff helped me and were courteous and easy to deal with. Arrival time was important since I had a crew waiting to install. I got what I bargained for and am satisfied. I will use Signature Hardware again. Thanks
  • Arrived safely

    Posted: 6/19/14 by Monica

    SH did a great job packaging this for shipping. It arrived safely at my home. My only small complaint is the lid of the tank was taped to the tank with packaging tape which left sticky residue on the tank.

9 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

  • For verification only, will not be shared. If you'd like to know more, see our privacy policy.

* Required Fields