866-855-2284
Phone Hours
  • Mon-Thurs :
    8:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Friday :
    8:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Saturday :
    8:00AM - 5:30PM
*All Hours EST

Menu
0
SKU: 916570

Classic Brass Shelf Bracket

Starting at $12.95

List Price $17.95

Quality
8 Review(s)

Send Message

* Required Fields

SUCCESS MESSAGE GOES HERE

Our knowledgeable team & licensed plumbers are here to help.
855-758-7040
The simple design of the Classic Brass Shelf Brackets allows the shelf to be the focal point. Sold individually.

Ships in 1 - 2 Business Days

  • You will need screws

    Posted: 4/14/16 by Rou

    3
    Decent design but the finish is uneven. Once they were installed they looked great. Be prepared to buy new screws prior to installation. The included screws are worthless.
  • Shelf bracket

    Posted: 3/20/16 by Park

    4
    Perfect size for the shelves we put up. They look nice and arrived in less than a week.
  • Looks nice, questionable quality

    Posted: 1/20/16 by Renomaven

    2
    The casting of these is so-so. They seem to be not quite 90 degrees, and the mounting surfaces undulates slightly. Also the matching screws are the poorest quality we've ever received with an item (and the included screws usually aren't great) . These ones break readily. We bought these to strengthen an extended counter edge. Had to use shims on installation due to the quality of the casting. If they are being used for a small shelf where strength doesn't matter much, I'm sure they would become. They do look very nice. Seem to be quite overpriced for what they are - we got the oil rubbed bronze finish.
  • Just what i was looking for

    Posted: 11/4/15 by chip

    5
    i made my own coat rack and i needed something very nice to go with the really nice coat hooks i bought .these polished brass shelf bracket were just what i needed! it is really beautiful I'm so glad i found your place on ebay .THANK YOU!!!!!!!
  • Absolutely beautiful

    Posted: 9/23/15 by Jpipe

    5
    Thick and solid......perfect
  • Shelf bracket

    Posted: 9/11/15 by Dinah

    5
    Ordered the satin nickel finish shelf brackets for a marble shelf. Have not installed them yet, but love the way they look, and seem very sturdy. Received them quickly.
  • Classic shelf bracket

    Posted: 1/22/15 by Arak

    5
    I love the style and quality of these brackets. I have ordered them in both the stainless finish and the rust finish. They are perfect and I have zero complaints. They are exactly as described. I love ordering through Signature Hardware and their customer service is excellent. Thank you!
  • classic shelf bracket

    Posted: 7/30/14 by tenoclock

    3
    Finish varies from one bracket to another. Also, bracket legs are not always straight.

8 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

  • For verification only, will not be shared. If you'd like to know more, see our privacy policy.

* Required Fields