866-855-2284
Phone Hours
  • Mon-Thurs :
    8:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Friday :
    8:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Saturday :
    8:00AM - 5:30PM
*All Hours EST
    Closed:
  • February 16 ,

Menu
0
SKU: 907295

Bellevue Bridge Kitchen Faucet with Brass Sprayer - Lever Handles

Starting at $189.95

List Price $256.95

Quality
27 Review(s)

Send Message

* Required Fields

SUCCESS MESSAGE GOES HERE

Our knowledgeable team & licensed plumbers are here to help.
855-758-7040
This antique style kitchen faucet features a hooked spout, smooth bridge style body, metal lever handles and a matching hand sprayer.

Ships in 1 - 2 Business Days

  • Perfect Faucet

    Posted: 2/4/16 by Shelley

    5
    I bought this faucet to replace a $600+ faucet that was worn out after 15 years. It is beautiful. I like the heavy feeling of it, including the handsprayer, and the fact that it sits up high enough to put large pots under it. Great item and great service from Signature Hardware.
  • Gorgeous!

    Posted: 1/3/16 by ArBee

    5
    I was looking for something a little different. I found it in this faucet. I got mine in chrome. The pictures on the site really don't show how nice this item is. My daughter was surprised how heavy the sprayer is. This will replace a faucet I bought about 10 years ago for the same price at a big box store. That one WAS nice but this wins hands down for appearance and quality. Great job Signature!
  • Stunning!

    Posted: 12/30/15 by cmashore

    5
    This faucet is absolutely stunning! You will not regret buying this one bit! It is heavy, durable and gorgeous! Such a great bargin :-)
  • Perfect!

    Posted: 12/18/15 by Gin

    5
    We bought this to go with our retro Farmhouse sink. It looks great, and is a very heavy, nice quality, faucet. We've had many compliments.
  • STUNNING!

    Posted: 11/19/15 by catlvrtx

    5
    This faucet is absolutely stunning. We remodeled with a new farmhouse sink and wanted to stay with an "older" look for the faucet. I purchased this in polished nickel and could not be more pleased. Works great and the quality, for the price, is unmatched!
  • Fab Faucet

    Posted: 11/5/15 by Chris U.

    5
    Outstanding! To me, it's identical to the high-end (ie: expensive) faucets , but at an excellent price. it's very impressive.
  • Wow what a great faucet

    Posted: 10/14/15 by D&S

    5
    We were pleased and joyful at receiving out Bridge Faucet. It Looks awesome, and truly heavy. A beautiful piece of art for our Kitchen. Signature hardware rocks. Thanks for a great product. 5 Stars
  • Faucet

    Posted: 10/4/15 by GDWALLY

    5
    This is the second kitchen faucet of this style we have purchased for different homes. I loved it so much had to have it in our new house.
  • Awesome deal! Great quality!

    Posted: 10/3/15 by Shannon

    5
    We bought this faucet to go with our new farm sink and it looks fabulous! It looks great with my quartz countertop. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend it to everyone. High quality!!
  • bridge faucet

    Posted: 9/30/15 by Mary

    4
    Item was beautiful, however, the faucet stems were not long enough to go through the granite and be connected without adding an extension.

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

Pages:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

  • For verification only, will not be shared. If you'd like to know more, see our privacy policy.

* Required Fields