866-855-2284
Phone Hours
  • Mon-Thurs :
    8:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Friday :
    8:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Saturday :
    8:00AM - 5:30PM
*All Hours EST

Menu
0
SKU: 914120

Straight Double Shower Curtain Rod

Starting at $79.95

List Price $107.95

Quality
14 Review(s)

Send Message

* Required Fields

SUCCESS MESSAGE GOES HERE

Our knowledgeable team & licensed plumbers are here to help.
855-758-7040
Add greater functionality and convenience to your walk-in shower with the Double Shower Curtain Rod, crafted of durable brass. This rod's double-rail design allows you to hang towels and washcloths to dry after shower, keeping them fresh and creating extra storage that's easily within reach.

Ships in 1 - 2 Business Days

  • Best Rod you'll ever buy!

    Posted: 1/22/16 by Stone

    5
    I'm gonna tell you folks, if you want a shower rod to leave as an "inheritance" this is the one! This is the sturdiest, most solid, best looking shower rod money can buy. It is hands down beyond reproach. The "Rolls of Rods". Easy to assemble and looks great when installed, you can't go wrong with this one! Many Thanks, Signature Hardware...!!!
  • Awesome product!

    Posted: 11/7/15 by Ang

    5
    Easy to assemble and hang. Great quality shower rod!
  • Great rod, BEST customer service

    Posted: 10/25/15 by Barbara L.

    5
    Plenty of reviews speak to the quality of this rod. Mine was slightly damaged in transit (one rod had been dented). Even though Signature does not have Sunday hours, I went ahead and sent them a message regarding the dented rod. And within a few hours (on a Sunday!) they had already responded and shipped out a replacement rod. What a relief - a seriously quality product from a company that takes care of their customers. THANK YOU!!!
  • Great product, but I think we could have bought a shorter length

    Posted: 10/3/15 by RF

    5
    The double shower rod is great and our contractor did a great job installing it. Our shower stall measures 61 inches across so I ordered the 66 inch width. The contractor cut off 8 inches -- I believe the hardware at the wall consumes 1.5 inches on either side. So I could have used the smaller one, saving money on the purchase. I'd suggest that perhaps someone rework how the sizes show up on the website, taking into account the connectors at the wall.

    I give it 5 stars for the product -- for the web site info I'd give 3 stars.
  • A project

    Posted: 9/24/15 by Good

    5
    It is not installed yet. Looks good with finish we wanted.
  • double oil finshed bronze shower rod

    Posted: 9/22/15 by laolao

    5
    Very happy with how this looks. I have all oil finish bronze fixtures and this was the first uncurved rod I could find. even though it was quite expensive I am very happy with the results.
  • Best Ever

    Posted: 8/27/15 by Kroll

    5
    Have moved four times and have reordered this double shower rod each time. Have also given the order info to several friends including my decorator. Great product.
  • Actually Satisfied

    Posted: 8/14/15 by Bogey

    5
    After being disappointed with the quality in many shower rods, this one fulfilled my expectations. Easy installation and solid construction. Hopefully the chrome finish will hold up.
  • One Purchase Forever!

    Posted: 7/19/15 by Suzy Q

    5
    Shopped everywhere for a straight permanent nice looking brushed nickel finish shower curtain rod. Nobody had a straight one. Only home depot, but it was in chrome and ugly ends. Decided to search the internet, and it landed me here! My new (old) house has the smallest bathroom, so this double rod added a towel bar, and being straight, doesn't take up the few valuable inches on the floor. The stainless steel finish is superb! The wall mounting brackets are iron clad!!! So stylish and strong. Worth the money by far. Also, my order came very fast. I will be buying again when I redo my super outdated kitchen!
  • Straight double shower curtain rod

    Posted: 4/29/15 by Robby

    5
    This shower rod is of very good quality and was very easy to install. We are very pleased with this product and would order products from Signature Hardware again.

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

Pages:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

  • For verification only, will not be shared. If you'd like to know more, see our privacy policy.

* Required Fields