866-855-2284
Phone Hours
  • Mon-Thurs :
    8:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Friday :
    8:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Saturday :
    8:00AM - 5:30PM
*All Hours EST

Menu
0
SKU: 914120

Straight Double Shower Curtain Rod

Starting at $79.95

List Price $107.95

Quality
19 Review(s)

Send Message

* Required Fields

SUCCESS MESSAGE GOES HERE

Our knowledgeable team & licensed plumbers are here to help.
855-758-7040
Add greater functionality and convenience to your walk-in shower with the Double Shower Curtain Rod, crafted of durable brass. This rod's double-rail design allows you to hang towels and washcloths to dry after shower, keeping them fresh and creating extra storage that's easily within reach.

Ships in 1 - 2 Business Days

  • Looks Great But Instructions Lack

    Posted: 4/26/16 by Mike

    4
    It looked great when I finished but it took a little more work to get there. It really lacks instruction and if you are new to mounting shelving or really anything you may find yourself making a few mistakes, but you can pretty much fix anything except over cutting the rods too short so be conservative. For example one reviewer mentioned they forgot to tell you subtract 3 1/2" from the overall length to compensate for the brackets. Also for an extra buck in the price just add the 4 wood screws you may possibly need if you find studs. That being said when it is done it looks awesome.
  • Beautiful Shower Curtain Rod

    Posted: 4/10/16 by JML

    5
    I found Signature Hardware by accident on an internet search for a chrome shower curtain rod and I'm so glad I did. Many local hardware stores in my area do not carry this kind of quality. The item arrived within 2 days and it is beautiful. This double rod is extremely sturdy and easy to install. If you are looking for a classic, chrome, well-made double rod then this is your item!
  • Great product, but...

    Posted: 3/27/16 by Dan

    4
    Very high quality product. Far superior to anything else that I've found online or in stores. This is my second purchase of this rod. The first one works very well two years later. But they are expensive!

    Problem is the instructions were not included with the product, but are available online. The instructions don't explain what length to cut the rod. I expected them to say 'cut your rod the width of your opening LESS 1 3/4" to account for the brackets.' That would make things so much easier. Also, which wide is up on the brackets? Only after studying the online photo did I find that answer. These things would make installation much easier.
  • Well worth the price

    Posted: 3/10/16 by Beth

    5
    I shopped online for two months looking for a double straight shower curtain rod. I saw this one right away but was put off by the price. After buying and returning two others, that were junk, I purchased this rod. Received very quickly and installed same day. This rod is beautiful and very well made. I would highly recommend this item!
  • What a shower rod!

    Posted: 2/21/16 by Cathy

    5
    I found Signature Hardware trolling the internet for a double shower rod. The price was out of the range I wanted to pay for a shower rod but the reviews of past purchasers were amazing compared to other rods I found, so I felt confident to buy one. I thought this may be the only shower rod I will ever have to buy. When it arrived, I was impressed. You can tell it's made of quality materials. Now that it is installed even more impressed. I think the house could fall down and this rod will still be hanging there! Beautiful and strong! Glad I bought it!
  • Best Rod you'll ever buy!

    Posted: 1/22/16 by Stone

    5
    I'm gonna tell you folks, if you want a shower rod to leave as an "inheritance" this is the one! This is the sturdiest, most solid, best looking shower rod money can buy. It is hands down beyond reproach. The "Rolls of Rods". Easy to assemble and looks great when installed, you can't go wrong with this one! Many Thanks, Signature Hardware...!!!
  • Awesome product!

    Posted: 11/7/15 by Ang

    5
    Easy to assemble and hang. Great quality shower rod!
  • Great rod, BEST customer service

    Posted: 10/25/15 by Barbara L.

    5
    Plenty of reviews speak to the quality of this rod. Mine was slightly damaged in transit (one rod had been dented). Even though Signature does not have Sunday hours, I went ahead and sent them a message regarding the dented rod. And within a few hours (on a Sunday!) they had already responded and shipped out a replacement rod. What a relief - a seriously quality product from a company that takes care of their customers. THANK YOU!!!
  • Great product, but I think we could have bought a shorter length

    Posted: 10/3/15 by RF

    5
    The double shower rod is great and our contractor did a great job installing it. Our shower stall measures 61 inches across so I ordered the 66 inch width. The contractor cut off 8 inches -- I believe the hardware at the wall consumes 1.5 inches on either side. So I could have used the smaller one, saving money on the purchase. I'd suggest that perhaps someone rework how the sizes show up on the website, taking into account the connectors at the wall.

    I give it 5 stars for the product -- for the web site info I'd give 3 stars.
  • A project

    Posted: 9/24/15 by Good

    5
    It is not installed yet. Looks good with finish we wanted.

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

Pages:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

  • For verification only, will not be shared. If you'd like to know more, see our privacy policy.

* Required Fields