866-855-2284
Phone Hours
  • Mon-Thurs :
    8:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Friday :
    8:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Saturday :
    8:00AM - 5:30PM
*All Hours EST

Menu
0
SKU: 913110

Corner Shower Curtain Rod

Starting at $59.95

List Price $80.95

Quality
32 Review(s)

Send Message

* Required Fields

SUCCESS MESSAGE GOES HERE

Our knowledgeable team & licensed plumbers are here to help.
855-758-7040
Enclose a built-in tub with a shower curtain with the Corner Shower Curtain Rod. This L-Shaped shower rod includes one ceiling support and extra-large wall flanges for a secure installation.

Ships in 1 - 2 Business Days

  • Corner shower rod

    Posted: 4/15/16 by Francoise

    5
    Very nice. Easy to install. Easy to cut to the size I need because it comes standard size. Very happy
  • great

    Posted: 3/26/16 by Frank

    4
    Great product was easy to install, the only problem I had, was with one of the screws to keep the ring in place that holds the rod to the ceiling, the screw would not go in, once it went in it broke half way thru, ended up drilling another hole in the ring for another screw, but once installed it look great .
  • Easy Installation

    Posted: 3/17/16 by Susie

    5
    Looks great, easy to install, great value. Fathering than paying more for brushed/satin nickel, I spray painted it and it looks great. Very happy with the product.
  • corner rod

    Posted: 3/10/16 by MrsT

    4
    Happy to have it, had to download and print how to install.
    As it came with no instructions.
  • Corner shower road

    Posted: 3/8/16 by Vilma

    5
    Exactly what I needed
  • Good looking and better quality than others I researched

    Posted: 2/25/16 by erica

    4
    I spend more time than I would have liked trying to find a high quality, low cost option for our basement corner shower. We ended up buying this rod and had it trimmed to fit exactly. It arrived nicely packaged in multiple sections. Our installer had no difficulty with the instructions or installation. We purchased the brushed nickel finish and it looks very nice installed. No complaints.
  • Excellent

    Posted: 2/24/16 by tmr

    5
    Product was exactly what we needed. arrived on time and looks great
  • quality

    Posted: 2/24/16 by Shelley

    5
    This brushed nickel rod is quality. Everything I have purchased from Signature Hardware has been. I even ordered a # of bath tubs and when they didn't work out, Signature Hardware simply picked them up.
  • Quality, quick shipment, great look

    Posted: 2/18/16 by Satisfied

    5
    Very happy! I looked everywhere, Amazon, Home Depot, lowes, Walmart, googling shopping. Couldn't find quality any cheaper or in chrome with the pole line for additional support anywhere but here. I opted for free shipping assuming it would be snail mail & it came in two days! My tub is from 1920's so I really needed 28x58 but the 30x60 worked find. It looks great compared to the white options I found it the more industrial rid & fixture options. It's very sturdy.
  • Perfect size

    Posted: 2/7/16 by K

    5
    Perfect for corner baths. Appropriate to the style of our house. Looks solid.

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

Pages:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

  • For verification only, will not be shared. If you'd like to know more, see our privacy policy.

* Required Fields