Phone Hours
  • Mon-Thurs :
    8:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Friday :
    8:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Saturday :
    8:00AM - 5:30PM
*All Hours EST

SKU: 911700

Curved Shower Curtain Rod

Starting at $38.95

List Price $47.95

18 Review(s)

Send Message

* Required Fields

Our knowledgeable team & licensed plumbers are here to help.
The Curved Shower Curtain Rod features a crescent-shaped design that increases space in the shower by adding more elbow room. This curtain rod makes even a small shower area feel more spacious and luxurious.

Ships in 1 - 2 Business Days


    Posted: 10/24/15 by bob

    I have been using a curved shower rod since the first time I saw one, at a hotel I stayed at. This was easy to install and reasonably priced. Great product. It's also one piece, not the usual two piece from box stores.
  • shower rod

    Posted: 10/20/15 by Andre

    Excellent material,good quality product.
    Fast delivery. Will buy more from you
  • Customer service A+

    Posted: 9/19/15 by bunny

    I had to return the rod after deciding to go with a glass shower door. I called customer service and they could not have been better. Great, professional service.
  • Quality Plus

    Posted: 9/16/15 by Terry

    We have a tiny bathroom but wanted a curved shower rod. Got the oil rubbed bronze and it matches our faucet and light fixture perfectly. Unbelievable quality at a great price. Super fast delivery too.
  • shower rod

    Posted: 9/3/15 by oldman

    The rod is well made and easy to install. It compliments our fixtures perfectly.
  • Perfect!

    Posted: 8/31/15 by StarStruck

    Our bathroom is done in the dark oil rubbed bronze so we got the black as another review advised. Perfect! We have an incredibly small bathroom but I really had my heart set on a beautiful remodel. It worked! The black was perfect. It was extremely easy to cut to fit. The price was less than all others we shopped for. Easy to install and it looks very pricey.
  • Elegant

    Posted: 8/11/15 by Deb

    I have the curtain over a restore jetted tub. It looks elegant, and expands the shower and tub space.
  • Curved Shower Rod

    Posted: 7/24/15 by mich

    I have converted to a curved shower rod since the first time I saw one, at a hotel I stayed at. This one was easy to install and reasonably priced. Great product.
  • curved shower curtain

    Posted: 7/24/15 by dlubanski58

    I will never go back to the straight shower curtain rod, this gives you so much extra room in the shower
  • great shower road

    Posted: 7/2/15 by rustyhart

    well-made shower rod, easy to install. Looks like it cost a lot more than it does.

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

  • For verification only, will not be shared. If you'd like to know more, see our privacy policy.

* Required Fields