866-855-2284
Phone Hours
  • Mon-Thurs :
    8:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Friday :
    8:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Saturday :
    8:00AM - 5:30PM
*All Hours EST

Menu
0
SKU: 914345

Modern Solid Brass Floor Register

Starting at $18.95

List Price $33.95

Quality
16 Review(s)

Send Message

* Required Fields

SUCCESS MESSAGE GOES HERE

Our knowledgeable team & licensed plumbers are here to help.
855-758-7040
This Modern Solid Brass Floor Register has a clean, simple design that will blend seamlessly with almost any decor.

Ships in 1 - 2 Business Days

  • Looks great

    Posted: 2/4/16 by Stella

    5
    I love this floor register. It looks so much better than the cheaper, plain ones available at the local stores. So glad that I held out to find the right one for my remodeled bathroom.
  • Quality and Style

    Posted: 1/28/16 by RandiW

    5
    So much better than store bought. Solid and stylish. Very satisfied.
  • Modern Solid Brass Floor Registers

    Posted: 1/16/16 by Steve

    5
    Great quality. Good delivery. An excellent value. I would recommend these to anyone.
  • Could have saved a lot of money

    Posted: 1/16/16 by Martini

    5
    Been having to replace again and again cheaper versions from big box stores. I think those days are over. This product is solid metal including the vent which is held in place by 4 screws. Love the look and quality and now considering replacing other vents as well. It does cost more than a big box item but well worth the difference.
  • Great registers

    Posted: 1/13/16 by Damian

    4
    These registers are very sturdy (all metal construction) while also look great. The fit is a bit snug (compared with the previous registers), and the louver is hard to adjust using the handle. Despite that, I'm very satisfied with this product and I would buy it again.
  • Stunning

    Posted: 12/25/15 by PaulaPittsburgh

    5
    I only use Signature Hardware for this type of item. I am extremely pleased with the quality and look of these registers.
  • Quality Floor Register

    Posted: 12/14/15 by JJS

    5
    Echoing the comments from previous reviewers, this is a solid product and looks very nice. It does stick up about 4 to 5 mm, so we shall see how the edges wear over time.
  • almost perfect

    Posted: 10/22/15 by sfb

    4
    Overall pleased with the registers. Replaced 14 total. Fit was good but the small knob on the side that controls the louvers is difficult to turn. Had to physically adjust the louvers prior to setting the register in place.. FYI, they also sit a bit above the floor and I had a problem with 2 doors not clearing them. Had to trim a bit off the bottoms.
  • So much better than what is at the stores

    Posted: 9/29/15 by cd

    5
    I was very pleased with this purchase. They cost more than registers available at the stores, but they are solid and should look good for a long time.
  • MODERN SOLID BRASS FLOOR REGISTER

    Posted: 9/26/15 by Jon

    5
    Heavy cast brass and plated is exactly what I wanted. This is high end compared to the pressed steel junk bought at the chain stores. Well worth the extra price paid.

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

Pages:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

  • For verification only, will not be shared. If you'd like to know more, see our privacy policy.

* Required Fields